Mary Kelly

Raise The River Gifts and Contributions
(512)-797-4477
mkelly@ckblueshift.com

Lynne Bairstow

Raise The River — Media and General Inquiries
The Redford Center
(917)-573-8412
lbairstow@redfordcenter.org

Jennifer Pitt

National Audubon Society
jpitt@audubon.org

Kelli Harrington

The Nature Conservancy
(720) 974-7051 ​
kharrington@tnc.org

Seth Cothrun

Sonoran Institute
(520)-290-0828 x1110
scothrun@sonoraninstitute.org

Osvel Hinojosa

Pronatura Noroeste
(52)-646-175-3461 x118
ohinojosa@pronatura-noroeste.org

Jill Tidman

Redford Center
(415)-890-6863
info@redfordcenter.org